Magic Brothers Board 2020

This is what a board meeting can look like during Corona times.
We use Zoom both for magic competitions and board meetings.

Up from the left - Robert Söderblom - Stefan Haglund - Dag Lofalk
Hans- erik Saumelsson - Christer "Crillo" Lindgren - Daniel Risman
Johanna Adsjö - Rolf Isberg


Ordförande
Christer "Crillo" Lindgren
E-post crillo.cl@gmail.com
Tel 070-816 21 83


Vice ordförande - Webmaster
Stefan Haglund 
E-post stefan@magiskabroderna.se
Tel 070-580 97 84.


Sekreterare
Johanna Adsjö
E-post wmjoads@yahoo.com


Kassör
Robert Söderblom
E-post robert.soderblom@bredband.net


Klubbmästare
Dag Lofalk
E-post lofalk@mail.com


Ord ledamot
Daniel Risman
E-post info@dannyman.se

 


Suppleant
Rolf Isberg
E-post rolf.isberg@gmail.com


Suppleant
Hans-Erik Claesson
E-post hans-erik.claesson@ownit.nu



Revisor
Ewy Boghammar
E-post ewy@boghammar.se 


Revisor
Lasse Swahn
E-post svahn.37@gmail.com



Valberedning
Johnny Andersson
E-post johnny.mci@telia.com


Valberedning
Gert Keding
E-post g.e.keding@gmail.com

 

Om någon i styrelsen inte är nöjd med sin bild så skicka en ny till stefan@magiskabroderna.se