One tricks competition

The NEW competition ends on November 29

Submit your entry NOW!

Look at our PRICES   👀 click to see what you are competing for.

Contributions are sent to

You can start voting as soon as a contribution is received on the competition page HERE

You can vote until 18:00 on 29 November

We have room for more than these 15 - Submit your contribution as soon as possible.

Nr 1 Gunnel Bodini - Professor's nightmare

Nr 2 Per Eklund - Anna Eva Fay 

Nr 3 Mr Dannyman

Nr 4  Trolkarlen Seth

Nr 5 Love Melander 

Nr 6 Christer "Crillo" Lindgren 

Nr 7 Hans Erik Fröberg

Nr 8 Bertil "Black Bert" Fredström

Nr 9 Dag Lofalk 

Here you can Vote for one or more of your favorites.

All members of the Magic Brothers may vote for one or more participants.

If you vote long before the closing date, it may be a good idea to return a few days before November 29. You can then change your vote on what you voted for early.
It is always your last vote that counts and the old one is deleted automatically. Even if you can vote several times, we know that everything will go right. (We keep track of your IP number)